2018- Rita Lee, Hartselle

2017- Betty Jones, Guntersville

2016- Lee Frazier, Birmingham
2015- Lisa Hanks, Fairhope
2014- Lynn Porter- Trussville
2013- Peggy Shadix- Sylvan Springs
2012- Toni McKelvey- Monroeville
2011- Rebecca Leavings- Vestavia Hills
2010- Paula R. Smith- Birmingham
2009- Renee Moore- Gulf Shores
2008- Mary Lynn Williams- Spanish Fort
2007- Belinda Ealey- Falkville
2006- Janice Whilhite- Hueytown
2005- Lynnette Ogden- Millport
2004- Diane Barnett- Citronell
2003- Johnnie Wyers- Eldridge
2002- Cathy Larrimore- Orange Beach
2001- Linda Crump- Hoover
2000- Martha Cato- Valley
1999- Glenda Morgan- Mobile
1998- Gail Duffey- Scottsboro
1997- Mary Shaner- Center
1996- Sheron Enfinger- Geneva
1995- Sarah Mays- Pleasant Grove
1994- Jo Bates- Trinity
1993- Sally Williams- Somerville
1992- Gladys Prentice- Leeds
1991- Alice Vandiver- Phil Campbell
1990- Linda Vanden- Bosche, Greenville
1989- Jack Bailey- Birmingham
1988- Gail Busbey- Decatur
1987- Mary Potter- Saraland
1986- Merle Shambo- Loxley
1985- Dr. Frank Blitz
1984- Ruby Neeley- Huntsville
1983- Martha Elrod- Gadsen
1982- Velma Gover- Wetumpka &
Barbara Baggette- Daphne



2018- Shane Smith, City of Heflin

2017- Marie Turner, City of Pinson

2016- Rebecca Leavings, Vestavia Hills
2015- Lisa Hanks, Fairhope
2014- Laura Carmack- Lincoln
2013- Lynn Porter- Trussville
2012- Gina Antolini- Columbiana
2011- Peggy Shadix- Sylvan Springs
2010- Lynnette Ogden- Millport
2009- Karen Duncan- Pleasant Grove
2008- Iva Nelson- Gadsen
2007- Denise Jernigan- Bush- Saraland
2006- Genise Johnson- Fairhope
2005- Mary Lynn Williams- Spanish Fort
2004- Shirley Henson- Oxford
2003- Toni McKelvey- Monroeville
2002- Cathy Larimore- Orange Beach
2001- Paula R. Smith- Birmingham
2000- Glenda Morgan- Mobile
1999- Renee Moore- Gulf Shores
1998- Kim Wright- Russellville
1997- Linda Crump- Hoover
1996- Gail Duffey- Scottsboro
1995- Steve Eason- Florence
1994- Sarah Mays- Pleasant Grove
1993- Alice Vandiver- Phil Cambell
1992- Gail Busbey- Decatur
1991- John Baker- Montgomery
1990- Don Howell- Gulf Shores

1989- Evelyn Phillips- Fairhope
1988- Velma Gober- Wetumpka
1987- Velma Gober- Wetumpka
1986- Zane Burleson- Opelika
1985- Martha Elrod- Gadsen
1984- Dan Tunmire- Hueytown
1983- Bettie Scott- Pell City
1982- Norma Willis- Ashland
1981- Caroln R. Mozingo- Marion
1980- Barbara Baggette- Daphne
1979- Earl Tisdale- Auburn
1978- John Nowell- Opelika
1977- Mary L. Potter- Saraland
1976- Mary L. Potter- Saraland
1975- C.T. "Bud" Porch- Alexander City
1974- William Watson- Brundidge
1971-1973 William Francis Pearson-Opelika

Helpful Resources

Iphone and ipad users in order to view the website on your Apple device, you will need to download a browser that supports flash.  There are several alternative browsers in the App Store such as Photon, Google Chrome and others. For a complete list, type flash browser in the App store search list.

iphone and ipad Users